Maple Orgtech (India) Ltd

Maple Orgtech (India) Ltd
Maple Orgtech (India) Ltd

EM Research Organisation Japan,
-Agriculture
-Horticulture
-Animal Husbandry
-Waste Water Treatment
-Solid Waste Management

Maple Orgtech (India) Ltd
033-40608483
033-24581743
Head Office:

Maple Orgtech (India) Ltd
Unit House, P-40, Block ‘B’
4th Floor. New Alipore
Kolkata – 700053

Farhad Ahmed, General Manager
farhad@mapleorgtech.com
Mob – 9051498573

Prithviraj Karan, Marketing Manager
prithviraj.karan@mapleorgtech.com
Mob – 9051498551

Nirmalya Bhattacharya, Zonal Manager – East
nirmalya@mapleorgtech.com
Mob – 9051498620

Roop Krishna Shukla, Sales Manager – North
roop.shukla@mapleorgtech.com
Mob – 8127399954

Bhagwat Kawale, Area Sales Manager – Maharashtra
bhagwat.kawale@mapleorgtech.com
Mob – 7588529589

Abhay Kumar Thakur, Project Manager
abhay.thakur@mapleorgtech.com
Mob – 9711619065
700053
Maple Orgtech (India) Ltd
India
New Alipore
Kolkata
0091-9051498573
  • Maple Orgtech (India) Ltd

Send Message to listing owner

Please log in to be able to send messages to the listing owner.